Layzdapipe is banned and that is LOL. why are you banned again?

I don’t even know why you are banned.  False trade rating?  making all those puppets just made you look like a headcase and douche.  fuck.

check yo’ self son!

68 Responses to “Layzdapipe is banned and that is LOL. why are you banned again?”

  1. Me being banned is old news.

    It was LOL 2 years ago.

  2. She had a dirt word witchcraft I was in the deep end of her skin.

  3. I think you took away my posting 😦

    I don’t know what I am going to do now.

    I think I will go cry in the corner, like a real man.

  4. “I don’t even know why you are banned. False trade rating? making all those puppets just made you look like a headcase and douche. fuck.”

    No, I told Dr. My old username, hence why I am listed under a malacious puppet, I told him if he was going to believe all the bullshit then I do not want to be a member anymore.

  5. She was sucking me inside.

  6. hemostats Says:

    you’ve gone nuts dood.

  7. My game is apeshit

  8. ApeshitZ goZe LayZ goZe CrayZ

  9. Going apeshit is key to laying pipe

  10. DesertGardenGair Says:

    Fuck that, I’m exposing this bitch.

    [PERSONAL INFO REMOVED]

    I want to know which fucking shroomerite this is.

    My paypal account just got locked for the second time this fucking month, the first time it had 1000 dollars in it.

    This guy is buying butane lighters on ebay with cannabis logos on them, and when I told him to fuckin google “u.s. custom laws marijuana seed laws” he starts calling me a drug dealer.

    Type that in google and the first page you get tells you everything you fucking need to know about how customs works.

    It is not my fault the man is ignorant and does not know how customs works, or what they do and do not accept in his fucking country.

  11. DesertGardenGair Says:

    I put good in the above post and meant to say type it in google*

    • hemostats Says:

      you should talk with some indians mother

      • Indian's Mother Says:

        What’s he need help with?

      • hemostats Says:

        he needs the knowledge.

        what was that myspace link? are you getting booted and harboring others that are homeless?

      • KNOWLADGE IS POWAR

      • And that is just common knowladge

      • Ramen noodles are the bestes we can throw a party and everyone can eat for a dollar!

      • Power Struggle Alert
        Jupiter Square Pluto
        Sep 15, 2009 to Nov 9, 2009
        It’s not your imagination. They are giving you a hard time, and you really don’t deserve it. Now, what are you going to do about it? Well, for starters, you’re not going to try manipulating them. Why lower yourself to their level? Take a few deep breaths instead.

        Yay for Nov 9th.

      • January 21st is 1000x better.

      • Career
        Jupiter Square Pluto
        Sep 15, 2009 to Nov 9, 2009
        You’re ready for change, but the powers that be won’t let it happen. Believe it or not, it may not be vindictiveness. It might be apprehension.

      • “When he traveled time, for the future of mankind”
        Bun dun dun dun, dun dund dun dun

  12. DesertGardenGair Says:

    Fuck that, I’m exposing this bitch.

    [personal infos removed, dont be such a faggot, ok]

    I want to know which fucking shroomerite this is.

    My paypal account just got locked for the second time this fucking month, the first time it had 1000 dollars in it.

    This guy is buying butane lighters on ebay with cannabis logos on them, and when I told him to fuckin good “u.s. custom laws marijuana seed laws” he starts calling me a drug dealer.

    Type that in google and the first page you get tells you everything you fucking need to know about google.

    It is not my fault the man is ignorant and does not know how customs works, or what they do and do not accept in his fucking country.

  13. http://www.shroomery.org/forums/showflat.php/Number/9623155#9623155

    Dear god, those plants are “Full of Life” as helldragon said.

    Look at that fucking peruvian.

  14. PuppetFactory Says:

    I live next door to a library.

  15. That just made me fart

  16. drSE said:
    If your other account is banned then wouldn’t that make this a :puppet: which will in turn get banned?

    Fail, It is already banned.

Leave a comment