Hot Sauce

Hey, it’s been a while, eh?  I’ve been off galavanting around the country and some other ones for a while, kinda doin my thing, not writing too much on the blog.  I haven’t hated anyone enough to write about them sd of late.  That’s not even what this is about.

I think I am going to start growing peppers and making my own hot sauce.  In order to do this I have to wait for a number of issues to be resolved including the overgrown weed situation with my concrete slab of a back yard.

All hell broke loose on the shroomery today.

Watching trailer park boys makes me want to start gunfights and steal groceries.  Yeeehaaa.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

